Commercial

Commercial

Santos

Address:
Av. Ana Costa, 291 – CJ 92
Santos – SP – Brazil
Zip Code: 11060-001

Commercial Manager: Luiz Maluza
Direct Line: +55 (11) 2102-6523
Mobile: +55 (11) 99149-7785 | 
E-mail: luiz.maluza@wilsonsons.com.br

[Grains, Woodpulp and Livestock]
Commercial Executive: Thiago Pierry
Mobile: +55 (11) 99198-8651 | 
E-mail: thiago.pierry@wilsonsons.com.br

[Fertilizer, Sugar and Wheat]
Commercial Executive: Silvia Rosa
Mobile: +55 (11) 96329-0901 | 
E-mail: silvia.rosa@wilsonsons.com.br

[Grains, Sugar and Petcoke]
Commercial Executive: Emanuel Andrade
Mobile: +55 (11) 94543-2049 | 
E-mail: emanuel.andrade@wilsonsons.com.br

Commercial Assistance: Fernanda Perazza
Direct Line: +55 (13) 3211-2345
E-mail: fernanda.perazza@wilsonsons.com.br

São Paulo

Address:
Alameda dos Maracatins, 1217 – 10th floor - 1017
Moema, São Paulo – SP – Brazil
Zip Code: 04089-014

[Oil & Gas, Breakbulk, Chemical & Liquids]
Commercial Executive: Thalita de Sá
Mobile: +55 (11) 95049-5700 | 
E-mail: thalita.sa@wilsonsons.com.br

Porto Alegre

Address:
Av. Carlos Gomes, 111 – 12th floor - 1201
Auxiliadora, Porto Alegre – RS – Brazil
Zip Code: 90480-003

Fertilizer and Wood
Responsible: Ursula Schmitz
Telephone: +55 (51) 3533-9858
Mobile: +55 (51) 99808-7008 | 
E-mail: ursula.schmitz@wilsonsons.com.br